Please read this page carefully.

The hema-quebec.qc.ca website (the “website”) is operated and owned by Héma-Québec. This page states the Terms of Use under which you may use the website. By accessing this website, you are agreeing to be bound by these Terms of Use. If you do not accept the Terms of Use, stated herein, do not use the website. Héma-Québec may revise these Terms of Use at any time and without notice by updating this posting.

© Héma-Québec, 1998

1. Copyright & authorized use

The contents of this website are protected by the Copyright Act. Héma-Québec hereby grants permission to download and reproduce the documents contained in this website, subject to the following conditions:

  • use of this website is strictly for private, informational, and non-commercial purposes;
  • graphic images and photos available from this website may not be reproduced without the accompanying text and the written consent of Héma-Québec;
  • it is forbidden to modify, alter or introduce any documentation, text, photos, or other information with respect to this website;
  • all notices with respect to proprietary rights must appear on any documents copied or reproduced from this website.

2. Exclusion of liability

While Héma-Québec makes every effort to ensure that the information contained in this website is timely and accurate, it makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of information. Under no circumstances shall Héma-Québec be held liable for any damages resulting from an error on this website.
Héma-Québec shall not be held liable for any damages resulting from the use of this website or its unavailability.

3. Changes

Héma-Québec reserves the right to make changes to any information or documentation available on this website at any time and without notice.

4. Confidentiality

As the confidentiality of information sent via e-mail cannot be guaranteed, Héma-Québec does not recommend sending personal and/or confidential information via e-mail. If you decide nonetheless to send such information via e-mail, you do so at your own risk and Héma-Québec shall not be held liable for breach of confidentiality. Héma-Québec will handle any information you send in accordance with the Québec Act respecting Access to Information Held by Public Bodies and the Protection of Personal Information. However, online donations to the Héma-Québec Foundation are made via a secure website, which ensures the confidentiality and security of all transactions.

5. Links

Héma-Québec provides links to third party sites solely as a convenience to individuals accessing this site. Héma-Québec takes no responsibility for the contents of any linked site and the inclusion of any link in no way reflects or implies Héma-Québec's endorsement of the contents therein.
The creation of unauthorized links to this website is strictly prohibited. To obtain authorization for the creation of a link, contact Héma-Québec at info@hema-quebec.qc.ca.

6. Juridiction

These Terms of Use will be governed and interpreted pursuant to the Laws of Québec (Canada). Any litigation related to these Terms of Use will be submitted to the exclusive juridiction of the Courts of the Province of Québec.

© Héma-Québec, 1998

Veuillez lire cette page attentivement

Héma-Québec possède et exploite le site Internet hema-quebec.qc.ca (le « site Internet »). Cette page définit les conditions d'utilisation du site Internet. En visitant ce site Internet, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation ci-après décrites. Si vous n'acceptez pas les conditions d'utilisation, n'utilisez pas ce site Internet. Héma-Québec peut sans préavis modifier ses conditions d'utilisation par simple mise à jour de cet affichage.

© Héma-Québec, 1998

 

1. Droits d'auteur et utilisation autorisée

Le contenu du site Internet est protégé par la Loi canadienne sur le droit d'auteur. Cependant, Héma-Québec vous autorise à télécharger et reproduire les documents disponibles sur le site Internet aux conditions suivantes :

  • Ils doivent strictement servir à des fins privées, informatives et non commerciales;
  • Il est interdit de reproduire les créations graphiques ou les photos disponibles sur ce site Internet sans le texte qui les accompagne et la permission écrite d'Héma-Québec;
  • Il est interdit de modifier, d'altérer ou d'introduire, de quelque façon que ce soit, des documents, textes, photos ou autres renseignements sur ce site Internet;
  • Vous devez reproduire les avis relatifs aux droits d'auteur sur tout document reproduit de quelque façon que ce soit.

2. Exclusion de responsabilité

Héma-Québec déploiera les efforts nécessaires pour que l'information disponible sur ce site soit précise et à jour. Cependant, Héma-Québec ne peut garantir que ces renseignements soient parfaitement exacts ou complets. En aucun cas, Héma-Québec ne pourra être tenue responsable de tout dommage pouvant découler d'une erreur se trouvant sur ce site.

Héma-Québec ne pourra être tenue responsable de tout dommage pouvant découler de l'utilisation de ce site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder.

3. Modifications

Héma-Québec se réserve le droit de modifier, sans préavis et à n'importe quel moment, tout renseignement ou document disponible sur le présent site Internet.

4. Confidentialité

Compte tenu que la confidentialité des renseignements transmis par courrier électronique ne peut être assurée, Héma-Québec vous déconseille de lui expédier des renseignements personnels et/ou confidentiels par courrier électronique. Si vous décidez de nous faire parvenir quand même de tels renseignements, vous en assumez entièrement les risques et Héma-Québec ne pourra être tenue responsable de bris de confidentialité. Toutefois, Héma-Québec s'engage à traiter les renseignements que vous lui transmettrez conformément aux exigences de la Loi sur l'accès aux documents des organismes publics et sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Par contre, les dons en ligne à la Fondation Héma-Québec sont effectués sur un site sécurisé qui assure la confidentialité et la sécurité des transactions.

5. Liens

Héma-Québec fournit des liens à des sites de tiers uniquement comme service aux personnes qui consultent le présent site Internet. Héma-Québec n'assume aucune responsabilité à l'égard du contenu de tout site relié au sien et l'inclusion d'un lien n'indique ni ne sous-entend qu'Héma-Québec donne son aval au contenu en question.

Il est strictement interdit de créer des liens avec ce site Internet sans l'autorisation écrite d'Héma-Québec. Pour obtenir une telle autorisation, communiquez avec nous à l'adresse info@hema-quebec.qc.ca.

6. Juridiction

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation seront régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de la Province du Québec (Canada). Tout litige lié à celles-ci sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de la Province de Québec.

© Héma-Québec, 1998

  • Accueil
  • Conditions d’utilisation et politique de confidentialité